This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

香港的十號風球-山竹/Hurricane Signal No.10 in HK-Typhoon Mangkhut


超強颱風-山竹今天在香港旁邊經過....我家面向東面, 所以份外當風!
這次的颱風是香港有記錄以來最厲害的!
風大雨大....其實我好怕..
風力強得...我感覺到我的房子在搖!
颱風...我最害怕是應該是這一次了...
我現在只想只想.....山竹快點走!!

Today Typhoon Mangkhut just passing by HK..my home is at the east side, thats why it became more serious!
This typhoonThis typhoon is the most powerful typhoon in recorded time!
heavy rain and hurricane force winds, I felt my home was shaking when the wind blew!
This is the most scary typhoon since I was born!
Now I only want Typhoon Mangkhut to go away soon!

下面的片段都是朋友發出來的!
Videos below were received from frds!



所有照片如非特別註明”SOURCE”在照片下方, 全部都是由我自己拍攝
All photos are taken by myself unless it specially indicated "SOURCE" under the photo


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://yanyanbebesteem.000webhostapp.com/2018/09/%e9%a6%99%e6%b8%af%e7%9a%84%e5%8d%81%e8%99%9f%e9%a2%a8%e7%90%83-%e5%b1%b1%e7%ab%b9-hurricane-signal-no-10-in-hk-typhoon-mangkhut