Is A.I. Software Content Worth The Investment Part 1


I Reviewed Some A.I. Software For Content Creation


So I have Reviewed some A.I. software( A.I. stands for artificial intelligence) that is used for content creation. The idea came to me back in August this year after I purchased "The Best Spinner".
coinbase banner

The best spinner is an A.I. software that is supposed to be able to take an article and spin the text so that the same message is conveyed but the text used to convey the message is different. Giving you 1000's of unique high quality articles is what you are told.
Traffic wave banner

Well I am sorry to say I came up with the idea after I canceled my membership. But I did waste my money once again on Article Forge.

My Review Of Article Forge An A.I. Software For Content Creation


Article forge is promoted with the claim that it will produce high quality content, with pictures and video in 30 seconds, if you have a fast connection and such right?

Check Out this video I made:

In the video above, I had Article Forge create an article for the main keyword "Green Tea". I have a site that was built for me that was developed for the niche "Green Tea", so I chose this subject for the heck of it.

The Result Is That This A.I. Software Failed


I showed you in the video that Article forge took 2 minutes to create! That's not 30 seconds and I am connected to a 100 mbps Internet service!! The only way I can have faster service is to upgrade to a business plan.

Next the article did have pictures but as I will show in this pdf :

[pdf-embedder url="http://bipolarmarketing.co.business/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/Green-Tea.1539559927.pdf" title="Green Tea.1539559927"]

Hungry For Hits free traffic exchange banner

If you read the article, you will find that this version has errors such as:

  • There are sentences that do not make any sense.
  • Some of the content is not related to Green tea at all.
  • The content does not convey a clear and logical message or subject matter.
It is my opinion that Article Forge is unable to deliver content which is logical, and mimics a human author's ability to convey a clear and concise message to would be readers.

This A.I. software is also supposed to be able to be set-up so that you can automate your Word Press sites posting of new content. I did not do so for obvious reasons.

With some of the articles I had the Article Forge A.I. software create the pictures clearly do not belong with the content which was created.

My Next post will go over the use of A.I. software more, also I will be showing the results I got from a program called "copyscape".

So stop back by to find out just how unique these articles are from A.I. software content creation.

Until Next post Peace and have a great day!!
Chillypot banner

coin payments banner


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://bipolarmarketing.co.business/index.php/2018/10/22/is-a-i-software-content-worth-the-investment-part-1/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now