Happy Saturday To Yas, Check Out What I Found This Morning


I Was Just Checking In On Some Of My Social Networks

This morning I was checking in on some of the social networks I belong to. I know you all have been hearing about "SteemSavvy" and "Steemit". Well. while I was going thru the new and trending post on the Steemit this morning when I came across 2 very cool sites.

These 2 sites will allow you to further monetize your socialization on-line. I have a section on my site much like Musing's, but I must admit that mine is crap in comparison to Musing's, at this moment that is! I am just getting started again. Parley is like most other forums, except that it's on a blockchain. Parley openly admits that they created their site to compete with reddit Check Out My video I made for yas below:

I hope you enjoy this post...Add me as friend here on Hungry 4 Hits.....follow me on twitter @ziggy2get69, and lastly find me on steemit@psimpson I would love to connect with you!! Until next time have a great day and weekend!! Laterz!!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://bipolarmarketing.co.business/index.php/2018/10/27/happy-saturday-to-yas-check-out-what-i-found-this-morning/
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now