This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My first blog on WordPress

Hello everyone, this is my first post on WordPress so I will make a little presentation of who I am and what I do.
My name is Sergiu, I am 27 years old and live in a small town in Romania. I married recently and for a year I am the father of a wonderful boy named Arda. For most of my time I work and the rest of my time spend with my family. I consider myself a great lover of nature. I like to travel and spend unforgettable moments with my loved ones.I made this blog because I think it’s a good place to express my thoughts. In my posts I will lead you in wonderful places. Even if this blog is simple and does not have a premium design, the posts you read will be nice and interesting.
I want to thank to my friend @szokerobert because he brought me to WordPress.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.nature-lover.eu/wp/2018/06/22/my-first-blog-on-wordpress/