John Frusciante Challenge: 10 Articles in 10 Days

From today on I'm going to write and publish 10 articles in the next 10 days.
I got the idea from what the former Red Hot Chili Peppers guitarist, John Frusciante, did in 2004 when he recorded 6 albums in 6 months. Such challenge was bigger than mine of course, but for me writing constantly is still a big hurdle, considering the many projects I'm following now, let alone my everyday job at The Stars Group.

Why am I doing this? Well, I want to:

  1. Test how good I can be as a blogger
  2. Increase my productivity and be able to publish more than a mere article every 3-4 months
  3. Discover what I'm going to write about
  4. Check what my ideal audience and my field of interest can be
  5. Have fun!

So far travel guides have been my biggest hits. Let's see if I will manage to engage you with other topics that don't involve taking a plane and exploring new areas.
My travels indeed are scheduled for September and I'm not meant to wait so long to write again on Steemit!
This very article won't be considered in the challenge. Consider it just as an intro, but still upvote it if you feel like! ;-)
See you within 24 hours, with: My 7 Favorite Cover Songs!
And now listen to John...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency