Powering up some more 👍

I believe in the #steem #blockchain long term, in my opinion we are just getting started 🙂

Take a look at all the #dapps and applications that have been created, and all the future plans for even more, people are just beginning to realize the advantages of the Steem Blockchain.

Like I mentioned earlier, Steem is a long term investment for me, and the current low price is, to me, not a sign that people aren't believing in Steem, I blame the general bear market in cryptos...That said, I just took advantage of the low price, to buy some more Steem, and power up my account 🙂

Screenshot from my wallet

I know that powering up 100 Steem doesn't move much, but I will continue to do so, whenever I have some spare money, and as long as the price continues to stay low 🙂
I like the support 👍

Hope you enjoyed reading this post 🙂



If you liked this, please feel free to upvote, comment or resteem 🙂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency