Too Redeem, Or Not to Redeem? That is 'Steem' Question!!!

As I've stated before, I am still very new to this platform & my SOLE GOAL is to accumulate STEEM POWER. (Please folks, bare with me. I promise I'm going to get it together).

Recently, I received my second SP reward and it was around the same amount as the first. My first instincts was to instantly redeem it, as I did the first time; This time however, I abstained from doing so, because I am curious to know whether or not it is best to allow it to accumulate for a couple of days before doing so?

If any of you WHALES out there happen to come across this post, would you please share some of your knowledge to a lowly minnow such as myself. For everyone else in a similar position, I simply ask that you RESTEEM this post to help extend its' reach, so we can swim with the big dogs too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now