It's Summer

Good day steemians!!
Today i want to share to all of you our first summer outing this year..
it happened during the holy week in General Nakar Infanta Quezon..
and its because i have a long vacation at work, my sister asked me if we wanted to go with their outing, and because of the hot weather we decided to join my sister's outing with her co-workers, with my mom as well as my wife and son.

C360_2018-03-30-10-53-46-783.jpg

We left the house at twelve midnight to avoid traffic and after a five hours trip, at last we arrived at the resort we were going to but its still dark outside and it still rains that day, so we went to our cottage to take some rest while waiting the rain to stop, and we hope we will see the sunrise.

While we were in the cottage to have some rest we could hear loud waves in the sea because of the rain thats why we were so excited to see the morning shine, even there's a rain..

C360_2018-03-30-08-01-02-672.jpg

And when morning shine finally came, atlast the rain stop and it was a nice sight that we saw the beautiful surroundings and the blue ocean,
and it is a pleasure to feel the cold breeze of the air..
this is so stress-free and peaceful..
and even though it rains many people are here to swim together with there friend or family..

C360_2018-03-30-08-03-03-879.jpg

It is wonderful to swim in the sea because the weather is not too hot and there is a heavy wave that hit me as if it's my body massage, and this is so relaxing..

C360_2018-03-30-08-03-25-397.jpg

When i walk on the beach with my son, i can feel the hot rough sand on my feet and as i walk on the sand i feel different kind of stone at my feet..

We really enjoyed our outing here, and since the summer has not yet end,
it's definitely a lot more outing to do with my family

So this summer, why not take some rest and spend time with your family
and try visiting beach resort?

Thanks for reading.. 😃

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency