A Look Inside the Book - The Gloridax of Draykh-Nahka

inside the book 5.png

Did you know that a lot of folks have been working more than a YEAR on a LORE BOOK? It's true! And we just had a Kickstarter to get the first set printed! Don't be sad if you missed out. We are planning to have some printed that will be available for sale.

earth border.png

Without further ado...

The Gloridax of Draykh-Nahka

This is the intro page to Draykh-Nahka. All Splinters have a little something like this with a map.

Welcome to Draykh-Nahka!

I've not shared a timeline yet. Each Splinter has one of these, as well. It's all that important stuff leading up to the current time.

And a little bit about their dealings with other Splinters. Sometimes it's a love-hate relationship.

Finally, a little sneak into their laws, crimes & faux pauxs.


Do me a favor? Keep an eye out for spelling errors and such. Yes, I've been over it A LOT, but unfortunately, I am not perfect. I appreciate ANY help I can get. In the end, the goal is perfection... Let's see how close we can get. 🥰

Thanks for peeking in!

Got anything you're curious about?
Ask down in the comments and I'll see what I can find for ya.

imageedit_32_3058548496.png

💛


The Untamed have landed.

Places to learn more, connect and play!

SPLINTERLORE Website: It's lore galore!

SPLINTERLANDS/STEEM MONSTERS BLOG: Where you'll find all the updates.
SPLINTERLANDS.io: GET IN THE GAME!
SPLINTERLANDS DISCORD
SPLINTERLANDS TELEGRAM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency