Reward Cards • Oozing Gold

Reward Cards • Oozing Gold

I received another epic duo of Reward Packs yesterday. The highlights were an Epic Phantom Soldier, an Epic Brownie and a Gold Foil Creeping Ooze!

Gold Ooze.jpg

Gold Foil Creeping Ooze

This is my first Gold Foil of the new releases!

Creeping Ooze_gold.png

Exciting Times On Steem Monsters

Epic Brownie was released the other day and I just received my first one. With only one mana cost its gonna have an epic bang for the buck!

Brownie.png

Get in the game and earn daily rewards!

Plus all booster pack purchases receive 10% back in Steem Power! Take advantage of this while you can... the offer is ending January 18th!

img_power-up.png

Steem Monsters

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now