Purchased 35 Untamed Packs!

I'm still not really sure if I made the right decision but yesterday I purchased 35 Untamed packs costing me exactly 70000 DEC!!!

According to PeakMonsters.com, the total estimated value of the 35 packs that I purchased is only around $30. T_T Wayyy Less than half of what I would have gotten if I cashed it out. XD


b1f9cf.png

But oh well it's nice to have 175 new cards on my deck:


an8w06.jpg
qv0xgg.jpg
vjprnc.jpg
qxrll0.jpg
7vjjp7.jpg

Out of 175 cards that I opened I only got one Legendary, the 10-mana-cost life legendary High Priest Darius which has a magic-attack of 3 and a 'resurrect' ability. So I'm quite satisfied with the legendary that I got.

I also got 7 Epics and 2 Gold Common cards. I'm honestly expecting at least a gold rare card but at least I have to be content with the legendary and 7 epics. XD

I also just noticed that leveling up the Untamed cards is very expensive as it requires a lot of cards compared to the alpha/betas. I got a bunch of summoners from this draw but have to spend at least 5 summoners to level up a summoner from level 1 to level 2. With the Alpha/Betas, 5 summoner cards can level up your card from level 1 to level 3.


Again, I'm still not really sure if I made the right choice. Maybe I should have just used that 70000DEC to level up my summoners to level 5. T_T

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency