Finally Gold I!

After days of being stucked in the Gold II leagues this season, today I have finally made it. I finally broke through to the next league and is finally in GOLD I! Yayy! XD


9tu12w.jpg

I initially thought I would not broke through today because I started my daily quest like this:


k7g8k1.png

My Daily Quest for today was the Dragon Splinter, a splinter I am somewhat confident in as long as the mana-cost rules is somewhat high and as long as me and my opponent are around the same level but unfortunately the start of my matches were at mana-cost levels below 20 and against stronger opponents so a series of loses were within my expectation (seems like the power-up promotion really did made a few accounts gold-to-early-diamond-league strong).

Still it wasn't that bad since there were no long losing streaks but it really did made me think that I would not reach Gold I today and claimed early my rewards at Gold II. XD

And the moment I claimed my rewards, this happens: went straight to GOLD I!


zq8z90.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency