Steemmonsters or Splinterlands. My small collection of cards

Good day, Steemit and Splinterlands!

r0mau8.png

I guess I am playing Splinterlands more than 2 weeks, but I still don't have so many cards...

And I was thinking, should I buy more Untamed packs? hah Or just try to climb up in the Rank?


So, What did I learned during these days?

First days I didn't have any idea which card to choose. I just was selecting pretty one or some on the top ahha.

Also, I didn't pay attention on the order of cards in the battle, I thought it doesn't play a significant role. However, it does, it plays a very important role.

Furthermore, I usually played just with water splinters, I don't why. I just liked them.

So, I will keep playing and try to figure out what is a secret of strike wins.


My Zen & My Blogger

@irisworld


If you have any questions about Korea don't hesitate to contact me here or via instagram Image

More articles about my travel adventures you can find here Image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency