Steemmonsters. Day 1.

zvcn84.png

Happy Sunday!

Yesterday I joined the Steemmonsters game.

Well, I am not a big fan of games and I am not so good in playing it except some of them haha. Anyways, as long as Steemmonsters are related to the Steemit, I am in!

I had a steemit account (well it is obvous), so I just logged in to the game with my account.

I read How to play, FAQ, posts of other players of steemmonsters etc.

And here are some tips or facts... or just the steps which I did...

How to start

Register a new account or use your exist steemit account

How to play

I went to the battle section, played a couple of practice battles, then switched to the ranked battles.

Ranked battles help to increase your rank and to get some gifts when the season will be over (at least, I believe so haha, There are about 13 days left till the season will be over. So we will see after 2 weeks)

Beginner's pack

Well, It was a big question should I actually buy it or not. But I did it! It costs 10$. I payed via PayPal, cuz I have some dollars there and I don't know how to withdraw them hah.

So, what does beginner's pack give you?

  • First of all, you can do a daily quests and get a random card.

  • You get DEC for the each battle you win (*but I am not sure what DEC is it. But I saw that you can buy something for you DECs)

So, I finished today quests and get a new card. It is my first owned card in the game.

ob3fl3.png

My rank is going up and down, cuz unfortunatelly, sometimes I lose the game...


My Zen & My Blogger

@irisworld


If you have any questions about Korea don't hesitate to contact me here or via instagram Image

More articles about my travel adventures you can find here Image


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency