It's that time again - Season Rewards!

My second Steemmonster season was good! I managed to reach Diamond III in the last moment and just by few points. Yayy! Didn't think I would get there. So double yay for that!
Now I can rest and recharge, cause after that was just one big downfall :p

The cards were also much better than the last season.

SM s2.JPG

SM s2.2.JPG

Ohh Goldies come to momma :)
My giant Gold cards collection coins 3 cards now! Ha! :))
Got quite a decent amount of Rares and Epic too.
Not complaining.. not complaining at all!

How was your seasons?

»«
All photos and text are my own.

»»-------------¤-------------««

REGISTRATION | UPVOTE VALUES | NEW MEMBERS BONUS

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency