This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Battle of Steem Monsters on 04/27/2019

Hello friends of Steemit.

Today I had to fight with the element Fire, I like to play with this element because I have more knowledge when it comes to fight, with this it makes me even easier battles, this allows me to pass the mission in a simple way and same way to be able to climb league little by little, this makes me happy since I am two steps away from reaching the Silver II league, passing the mission and the letters that came out did not grab me because of what has already come to me several times . Here I leave it for you to see.

Good friends of Steemit here I say goodbye and thank you for reaching the end of my publication I hope it has been to your liking, I hope you in the next publication. Have a nice day.