New quest / death spinner

Hello steemit ...

Today im trying to get card from a new quest..

Fort this time i have to figth using death spinner cards.. Now i have really basic cards and will be soo difficult win a battle..

This is my first batle
FireShot Capture 128 - Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle! - steemmonsters.com.png

I have lost some battles when i try with other cards. But when i use my favorite card i win all the batles.

FireShot Capture 129 - Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle! - steemmonsters.com.png

This is my favorite card

FireShot Capture 130 - Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle! - steemmonsters.com.png
From know ill keep trying to get a better rank, i only have a good card, wit 4th atack level, ill use it to reach at least the silver levet.

I really need to get the season cards now im bronze ll.
I still dont understant how grow up faster, if u see this post please lea some tips..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now