My Splinterlands Quest Reward - Got An Epic!

Hello there,

With this post I am continuing with updates on my life in Splinterlands.

Screenshot_20190910_1739291.jpg

I completed my quest of today. It required that I win five battles with my life weapons. My life weapons are among my poorest set of weapons and are still very much at a lower level. It was a struggle that lasted for over 3hrs and at the end of it all, I dropped over 100 points and drained my Ecr to below 65%. Nevertheless, I got the following reward;

Manticore - Epic
Flame imp - Rare
Highland Archers x3 - Common
Silvershield Archer x2 - Common
Vampire x2 - Common
Sea monsters x2 - Common
Nood Nymph - Common
Undead minotaur - Common
Rusty android - Common

There an a much needed, Epic manticore and Rare Imp. Not the good reward overall though

So, that was it for the quest reward. Catch you on the next update!

From Splinterlands, I wish you a great day!

My Affiliate Area

Do you wish to join me in battle at Splinterlands?

Join me through my referral link; https://steemmonsters.com?ref=akomoajong

In case you do join me, do reach out to me so I give you some weapons to start up!

Also,

  1. Join this steemit community with over 19,000 members to make friends and get upvotes: Join here

  2. Register and trade your cryptocurrencies with Binance, the number one ranked Cryptocurrency exchange in the world: Visit Website

  3. Earn Cryptocurrencies with Coinpot Faucets

@akomoajong 10/09/2019

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency