My Splinterlands Daily Quest Rewards - Got an Epic

Hello and welcome to my daily quest post which is related to my life in Splinterlands

Screenshot_20191007_0010421.jpg
Battle link

This post is about today's quest which I complete about 11 hours ago. It required that I win five battles with my earth weapons.

My earth weapons are solid and well in place to compete at the highest levels. With this quest, I decided to step out of the gold league. It was an easy and smooth ride to complete the quest, a ride that saw me move from gold 1 to diamond II

Screenshot_20191006_1237582.jpg

After completing the quest, I got the following reward;

Screenshot_20191006_1238291.jpg

I get a phantom soldier for the second day in a row. I'm starting to like using my death weapons and this card is vital. Still, it's a very poor reward overall. Nevertheless, I hope for better days.

Thank you for your time!

Do you wish to join me in battle at Splinterlands?

Join me through my referral link; https://steemmonsters.com?ref=akomoajong

In case you do join me, do reach out to me so I give you some weapons to start up!

From Splinterlands, I wish you a great day!

@akomoajong 07/10/2019

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency