My Splinterlands Daily Quest Rewards - Got an Epic

Hello and welcome to my daily quest post which is related to my life in Splinterlands

Screenshot_20191005_1944271.jpg
Battle link

This post is about today's quest which I complete about 3 hours ago. It required that I win five battles with my death weapons.

After a long time, I decided to consider taking a death quest. I normally skip death quests but Playing at gold level, I decided to give it a shot since my death weapons are level 6 and well suited for the gold league. Nevertheless, it was very tough for me to get the last win and I had to go through several battles.

After completing the quest, I got the following rewards; (sorry, forgot to take screenshot)

Phantom soldier - Epic
Pirate Archer - rare
Skeletal warrior - rare
Vampire X2 - common
Silvershield Archer x3 - Common
Highland Archer - common
Wood Nymph - common

So, that's all for my quest rewards. A very poor reward imo. Nevertheless, I can only hope for a better reward.

Thank you for your time!

Do you wish to join me in battle at Splinterlands?

Join me through my referral link; https://steemmonsters.com?ref=akomoajong

In case you do join me, do reach out to me so I give you some weapons to start up!

From Splinterlands, I wish you a great day!

@akomoajong 05/10/2019

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency