This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Where the hell are you hiding?

Fuck! it's getting harder to find good posts in which to vote lately, apart from all those I follow, I used to visit from time to time by the NEW Tag and also very often I still do it by the #introducemyself...

Today I have upvoted a few newcomers but I think I have only managed to find a good introductory post written by @evgenij40h.

It is clear that content creation continues to decrease, until when? I don't know...

Although I think the BEAR market influences us disproportionately.

I still think that when the market shifts upwards we will notice a massive influx of new users and others who are now inactive, depressed by the price of STEEM...

Or maybe we are all more entertained by playing @drugwars or STEEM MONSTERS?

If we take a look at STATEOFTHEDAPPS we can see that STEEMIT is still our main DApp, in fifth place of the ranking...

In the sixth place we find STEEM MONSTERS...

But what the hell is this?

STEEM MONSTERS has more daily users than STEEMIT itself?

Hahahah!

I already knew you were hiding, bandits!

I confess I also spend more time at @drugwars lately... I do not know why... I guess the lack of activity at the STEEM blockchain is pushing me towards it...

And you? where are you hiding?

@toofasteddie