Cross-Mistake/CrossDeposit

Hi everyone,

I hope you are enjoying the nice moment of HIVE.

Please be careful when you transfer.
Yesterday, after I did a transfer of HBD, and have receive 46.719 HIVE I decide to move also, so I could trade later in bittrex. It was taking longer than expected to appear in my account. But until now I realised that the problem was the memo. The last memo I used was of HBD, even when I copied the correspondent memo for HIVE for any reason it did be copied and when I pasted it was late memo, the one for HBD. I was sure to double check in bittrex, but unfortunately it went out in a crossdeposit mistake!!
It was not much, but good lesson to check one, two even three times...

(Again I am unable to put a screenshoot here; yesterday I did it but now again the same message: Upload failed...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now