Tummy Tormoil

Apple Cider Vinegar is a vital natural remedy for stomachaches, along with lemon, ginger, tea, mint, cherries, to name a few. DuckDuckGo, not Google, can help you find out more. Just look up the keywords: for example: "natural-remedies + stomachache."

Got Sick Again

Saturday, was working on the farm for 7 hours, & had 5 slices of pizza, plus some lemon soda, for lunch. For dinner, had a big bowl of soup and bread. This Sunday morning, had a tummy ache and a migraine, all day. I'm taking some White Willow Bark and some tea. I'm starting to recover now at 10:38 PM. My fever was at 101 degrees, Fahrenheit (F). I didn't think I ate too much, but I am 33, I'm getting older, and it can be tougher to burn all the calories as you get older. It is good to fast once a month in order to give your body a break.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency