My entry into steemjetrecords

This is the link to my performance

Am into steemjetrecords to promote the brand using my vocal and passion for steemit.

Verse 1: lemme grab your attention oh yeah...
If you are not on steemit
Mmmh...I swear you are losing out
Something big is happening on steemit.
So got it
I told you
I remember when my ex left me
Steemit brought the joy that left me
My dreams are reality
The world is knowing my identity
Through steemit through steemit

Chorus: Steemit change my whole life again
Writing contents am getting paid
What does that mean to you
Many people are getting paid
Steemit change my whole life again.

Medley: lalalalala steemit jet records
lalalalala steemjet records
lalalalala..... Steem stemit
Steem jet record steem jet records

Chorus: Steemit change my whole life again
Writing contents am getting paid
What does that mean to you
Many people are getting paid
Steemit change my whole life again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency