NEWEST SPACE FORCE MEMBER @CITIMILLZ

So, I am the newest member of Steemjet Space force team (SF7) to be precise. It is really encouraging to know that my work is being appreciated. Atleast, that will push me to do more and always give in my best. The good news came in some few days ago exactly the first day of this month, Isn't that a good way to start a new month. Absolutely yes!

IMG-20180902-WA0004.jpg

Screenshot_2018-09-03-08-33-32.png

I want to thank @dimimp the sponsor and boss of Steemjet for his kindness and generousity towards humanity. God bless you sir.

I am going to be giving my very best now that I am part of the Steemjetrecords musical artistes. It will be a goal achieved featuring other signed artistes under the record label.
I also promise to promote the Steemjet platform brand and that of the record label too.

#Steemjet On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

A big shout out to everyone who has supported me in one way or the other.

I LOVE YA'LL!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency