This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Depression

1530797370927.png
source :My phone
This is about me feeling depressed about something that happened few days ago.

After months of preparation, hopes and dreams. In seconds it was all destroyed.

People say don't feel bad.
People say it is for a reason.
People say you ain't the only one.
People say it will be fixed.

Some people laugh it's happening
Some people hug and wish you well
Some people try to cheer you up
Some people waiting to hear the next gist

Getting all this reactions from people, instead of helping me move on, it's drowns me more.
I might not show physical emotions like crying and stuff. It's kills on the inside. Depressed...

Depression is a bad feeling.
I can't bottle it up. Decided to write about it.
This helps actually.
Thanks for reading today.