This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Already Won the World Cup by STEEMJET SPACE FORCE TEAM

Hi to all,
As a part of SteemJet Space Force Team, I have done Art Work For @dimimp (@Steemjet)
Hope You Enjoy the Ride
won.jpg

I start with Olivia, I give her World Cup
won1.jpg
On other File I start with a road
won2.jpg
Than add green ground, and Sky
won3.jpg
After than I put Plants type Shapes
won4.jpg
Add Mountains
won5.jpg
It was complete for me that time I just want to add Olivia on the road, but suddenly thought to add coulds
won6.jpg
at the final step I put Olivia and road and a car :D

I started that with Olivia few days before, its not ONE DAY or few hours work for me..
Hope You all Like It
Thanks

STEEMJET ARTS/STEEMJET PHOTOGRAPHY
Headed by @mbj and it consist of @ubongj @shrazi @mrrpiusz @faith49 @aaniejack @mariapatrick @sancti @lovelymkylie @omoumi @jogreh @shuta @shartzy @jbee007 @machnbirdsparo @moeenali @owaniofficial @applo @jesse12 @sistem @samuel9135 @soufiani @gnarlyanimations @joshuaedoja @abdulmanan @sweetim @anikearn @ungest @essiential