This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Weldone @steemjet, you guys have always been doing a great job for the community, I pray the jet will keep on flying.

About my entry,
I saw it on the list that my name was listed with part of people for the entry for gold contest, even @dimimp also update my entry in his post, and you also updated it in your last post. I don't know how my name miraculously dissappaer from the list of people who will receive token from the contents here is my evidence
Screenshot_20180608-135102~2.png

And again
For the time contest @dimimp short listed my name on the first 35entry on his post, and here on steemjet account, I can't find my entry. I guess this first one was a mistake, because human a born to made mistakes, that is why I don't comment, but now it happening again

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@ninoh11/graphic-design-for-gold-time-bird

Pls what is happening for me not deserving this.?