This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

HARD FLOW... coming soon

Hi every one on steemit and steemjet community. You know who it is.. It's your boy emmycapable
After all hard work am glad to announce to y'all that my second jam for @steemjet will be dropping on the Friday of this month been the 17th of August 2018. The song is a hard core rap by the young rap star 🌟 @emmycapable. This is a song a made but did not sell it out has I had no sponsor and a known platform or record so I left it in my data file... But now I have a sponsor @dimimp... A platform @steemjet and also a record @steemjetrecords....
I did a little work on it and then re-mixing and mastering and I think she is ready to drop. I hope y'all are hard core rap lovers because this jam is for rap lovers but if you are not maybe after listening to @HARDFLOW you will fall in love with rap music. Wait for it guys... It's coming your way...
Steemjet for life..
S. T. J baby... ✈ ✈