This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

NEW STEEMJET LOGO CONTEST !

We need a minimized version of either shartzy's original or jogreh's derivitive logo, because although insanely minimal by nature, they are both too busy to show up effectively in minitature.

see look:

So @cherylsonty made a minimized version (without the busy steem logo) which is more effective in miniature:

actually, now that I enlarged it, I can see a steem logo in there:

Anyway, I am budgeting 1100 steem for this contest:

1st prize 500 steem
2nd prize 300
3rd 200
4th 100

remember that it does not have to look good on a shirt:

It only needs to look good on a tiny business card (it is most likely going to have to be 2-tone in order to show up prominently in miniature)

everyone can enter the contest, and it can end at any time I decide, but as everyone knows, for as dim as I am, I am even slower physically!