This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

JOIN KARAOKE DAY_LIVE AT STEEM SCHOOL - YOU ARE A STAR!!!

Good day my friends all over the world!

Yesterday, was another joyful day... I met more lovely people at Steem School. Good people who are multi-talented.

From Art Images class, to Radio I TALK LIVE SHOW, to KARAOKE-LIVE... Oh my... days in steem school are just getting better and better. WOW! Join us, click here: https://discordapp.com/invite/cc9sYRF

Karaoke Live.jpg

We were at I TALK LIVE SHOW first myself, sir @flysky and sis @melanie0625, we were catching up with each other, talking about family and anything under the sun... and a magical moment happened. When sis @melanie0625 and myself started to sing. She has indeed a lovely voice. The song was "Dancing Queen" by Abba played by sir @flysky.

We were surprised when a lot of people joined the Radio I TALK Live channel. I was so glad to meet new friends @creon and @kamesh.

The show went on and on, we shared our insights and experiences in growing at steemit. @Kamesh asked questions how to get upvote and followers. All of the nice people at the channel shared their knowledge. I am so grateful to all of you guys. Thank you for sharing what you know.

.

Then... we ended up singing together. @creon was the first who sang "Eji Owuro" a nigerian song. He has a beautiful voice. Sis @melanie0625 with her sweet beautiful voice sang "We are the World by my favorite Michael Jackson and we were blown away by her Ukelele. It was so fun and enjoyable. I felt like I was in a live concert. I also had the chance to share my you tube video, covering "only hope by Mandy Moore. I used it when I joined one of the contests, hosted by @surpassinggoogle #untalented. Incase you want to visit it, CLICK HERE.

Let me present to you my sis @melanie0625 and my friend co-host @creon.

PhotoGrid_1521686003111.jpg

I couldn't miss the chance to sing with these beautiful talented people. We had a duet myself and @creon. We sang "All of me" by John Legend. Yay! It was a blast. LOL. Really enjoyed it.

Also, @blessedsteemer and @cradle joined us and they had a duet of "I am nothing without you". Wow!

Okay, so here is what I have waited the most... to hear my teacher and mentor and my friend sir @flysky. It was my very first time to hear him sing. Wow! He really sang from the heart. I felt it... He has a sweet incredible voice. He hit a Yugoslavian song. Thank you sir.

20180311_121101.jpg

We may come from different parts of the world with different timezone... but we are united here at Steem School - it is the place to be... What are you waiting for??? Come join us every day...more classes and Karaoke for everyone.

Join us by clicking here: https://discordapp.com/invite/cc9sYRF

I want to thank you all for singing with me, with your golden voices @flysky,@melanie0625,@creon,@birjurdanak,@blessedsteemer,@cradle and @kamesh.

Thank you so much to my #Steem School Family, @steemph @steemph.manila family. I love you guys.

See you later friends...

Love..

personalize_banner_-_itsmechille.png

20180311_141226-1.png

itsmechille.png