#SteemitRiddleChallenge - EDITION 1 summary survey 📋

Hello my Dears,
Few days ago we finished EDITION #1 of #SteemitRiddleChallenge. I hope that you enjoyed the puzzles which I prepared especially for you.

Now I would like to inform you that EDITION #2 is under preparation and should start quite soon. Do not worry there will be special announcement for EDITION #2.

But before I will run new puzzles I would like to ask you few questions. Due to that I prepared special satisfaction survey:

If you have anything else to add please feel free to leave a comment under this post. All ideas, remarks and comments are valuable.

My intention is to listen my contesters and make #SteemitRiddleChallenge contest better and better! I hope that this survey will help me to improve the game and make it even more enjoyable!


Follow The Riddle - @mr-riddle

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency