SteemitPhotoChallenge #29, Entry #2, Lizard

Lisko
Lisko

Body: Canon EOS 550D
Lens: Sigma ART 50 mm f/1.4
Shutter Speed: 1/200
Aperture: f/2
ISO: Dual-ISO 200+3200

Also shot in the "zoo" of my sister-in-law's. The photo was seriously under lit, so if you detect grain, that's probably because the room had little to no light.

Anyway, I think it came out nice, and again, if you think you like my reptilian photos, please do upvote, resteem and follow if you already haven't.

Other entries:

Oh, and btw. a friend of mine has recently joined Steemit, so maybe you could give him a follow at @miicha, I think he might be pushing out some interesting articles soon. :)

Thanks, see you soon with another post!

P.s. If you have kids, and like reading instead of simply looking at photos, please check out my latest article in #parenting: We all have our child prodigies, but can we old dogs learn some new tricks too?, you might like it.

[Previous post: SteemitPhotoChallenge #29, Entry #1, Chameleon]

Buy me a beer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency