This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Name Challenged - Revenge is sweet


pixabay

The Rules:

  • Tell us in your post how you chose the current Steemit username you have, the story behind it.
  • Tell us your real name!
  • If you could change your current Steemit username, which name would you choose and why? If you have a possible usernames list, mention it!* Use the tag #steemitnamechallenge so that I can track all the posts and check them out
  • Nominate 5 people for this challenge

@guiltyparties nominated me.

Origin

Patrice was a name close to what a child hood friend called me when she couldn't pronounce my name.

Name

Not too hard to guess from my steemit name: Patricia.

If I could change it?

Hard to say as I haven't thought about it. I can't think of another name I would want.

Nominations

@sircork @theuxyeti @condra @fingolfin @thebugiq