Name Challenged: isnochys

The Rules:

  • Tell us in your post how you chose the current Steemit username you have, the story behind it.
  • Tell us your real name!
  • If you could change your current Steemit username, which name would you choose and why? If you have a possible usernames list, mention it!* Use the tag #steemitnamechallenge so that I can track all the posts and check them out
  • Nominate 5 people for this challenge

@pjau nominated me for this chain letter thing.

Origin

This goes way back. I was always fascinated by the movie Alien. Watched it by accident as a kid, was scared by it for a long time, kind of until now. Anyway, 'twas in university, when I needed a nickname, to setup emails.
Kids, back then, you could choose any name, all were free, none taken!
And to my head came:
"In Space No One Can Hear You Scream"
The rest is history;)

Name

Not now, maybe later.

If I could change it?

Why would I change it, that name sticks and is me now for decades..yes, decades!
:)

Nominations

@emrebeyler , I don't have anyone else;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency