Me having conversation with Fyrstikken (video)

I had been trying to set up google hangout for 3 days without success! Maybe more!

I finally succeed, then wanted to tried it out with someone, so I headed to the Slack Steem Channel and ask if there was anybody there that would be my guest just to try it, nothing official or that was suppose to end up here.

So this guy Fyrstikken propose himself. I was enthuse to say the least, having been a longtime fan of Fyrstikken hilarious song about Shitcoin!

The shitcoin song is proof of Fyrstikken's comical genius and in every comical genius, well there's a genius, and if you don't know Fyrstikken yet, well you'll soon realize, he's no exception to that rule!

After hesitating a bit because I didn’t plan on posting this here at first, here it is, me and Fyrstikken having a nice conversation about Steemit and everything.

Enjoy!

50% of the Steem Dollars are going to @Fyrstikken!

Don’t forget to check @Fyrstikken radio here!

Also anyone can join it here!

Sources

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center