This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Why Steemit is an happy aspect for me - Contest by @arbitrarykitten

My Introduction

Myself Chiranjeevi Sarikonda and i am from India. While writing this post I've completed my 291 days on this platform and below i will let you know why Steemit is an happy aspect for me.

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Before Joining Steemit.

20180806_013140_0001.png

Before joining Steemit i worked with an multinational company on the position of Work Force Management Coordinator (HR Department). But i faced an personal crisis in my family then I've resigned my job and decided to take care of my parents, so for that i wanted to do particular Work From Home job but i didn't found any suitable one or i can say as i didn't find any reliable one. And literally this phase was difficult for me because at that point of time I've left an comfortable and real effective job.

Stopping is not choice, falling is part of life but rising every time is winning essence.
-Own Opinionated Thoughts

The the first problem which i faced after the leaving that job was the Financial Crisis. And I've decided to create videos and planned to upload on YouTube but literally speaking I've used YouTube for 8 months, earning is the next aspect at least my Monetisation not abled, and also I've received really demotivated words by people and at that point of time I've understood that YouTube is not the right place and then deep dived into the Internet to upload my videos on different platform, and after some deep research I've got introduced with the Steemit platform.

If you have faith upon your hard work then no aspect can suppress you.
-Own Opinionated Thoughts

And literally speaking i am feeling lucky to join the Steemit Platform because it really transformed my life for sure.

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Steemit Journey

20180806_015503_0001.png

Literally speaking initially there were know one to guide on this platform and i had ZERO Knowledge of Steemit and whole Crypto Sphere. And as i was unaware of in and out of the Steemit Platform then I've started to SPAM my work but i didn't know it was SPAM means i was sharing my posts links in the comments of different authors posts but one day i got an strong feedback and i think I've taken that feedback in an Positive way that's why my journey is more amazing now. And then I've started to follow an proper pattern, schedule and timeline, and also developed my own unique writing and video content and i am consistent on my work till now. And literally speaking in this 291 days I've never missed an single day for sure.

Life is an treasure of experiences, we never know which experience is waiting for you.
-Own Opinionated Thoughts

And i really enjoy my work because i own my work and it gives me sense of satisfaction and this aspect is most important in our life for sure. And why this platform really give that motivating essence to me because, I've joined this platform with ZERO Investment but today i have more than 500 Steem Power only by powering up my 50 to 60% of my rewards. So, this platform gave me effective returns for my EFFORTS. And i really like to increase the Engagement Aspect through comments and i really like to explore the stories of others because we learn something from the experiences of others for sure.

Your hard work will never let you down in any position.
-Own Opinionated Thoughts

And this journey was not easy and it's still not easy because, this platform is Emotionally Driven Platform and sometimes it's really difficult to get what you deserve for your efforts, and i am nothing different and faced the same issues but i enjoyed my work that's why i always continued no matter what was the situation is and never broke my Set Pattern. And whenever we enjoy one particular aspect we should not leave it because that joyful and enjoyment essence will going to give the completeness essence in life.

To make your life an book of completeness, you need to have happiness and joyful aspects in life.
-Own Opinionated Thoughts

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Happiest moment on Steemit.

20180806_023117_0001.png

I was an Pro sports person and I've never done poetry work in my life ever and i never had that thought too but don't know why but one day Steemit inspired me to write poetry and my first poetry is about Steemit only. And for sure i cannot forget that day because people can feel this as an. Ordinary aspect, but for me it was an life changing aspect because, i am not professional while writing but while writing poetry i feel that i can connect with my inner self.

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

My favourite initiative on the Steemit Platform.

In my opinion and what I've found as most effective and most engaged Initiative is #ULOG which is founded by great and kind Steemian @surpassinggoogle. And what i really liked about this idea is, it pushing everyone into an Celebrity Hood. And i really want to thank and appreciate @surpassinggoogle for this great and most effective initiate for the Steemians.

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Closing words.

You are living an journey so never stop the journey until your journey stops itself because life holds ups and downs, and if we would have only comfortable situations then life would be boring for sure, so drive your life enthusiastically and find motivation everyday.


Source

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

thankyou.png

LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Discord Channel Links:

ASK ME CRYPTO: https://discord.gg/B348MGa
QURATOR: https://discord.gg/CGK7hTY
STEEMGIGS: https://discord.gg/vYjcVqX

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

I want to thank @arbitrarykitten for this contest.

"This is my original work."

Stay Blessed.

Spread love and spread kindness.

Thanks and regards,
Chiranjeevi Sarikonda

20180326_122921_0001.png

CHIREEROCKS.gif