#04 Blog I AM VICTORIOUS #VICTORYWEEKEND | THE NEW CREATION | THE OLD HAS GONE THE NEW HAS COME|

No one compels me to do this thing it's the will of the Lord, yes we fall short from his kingdom but his grace is sufficient enough to forgive us, even we are undeserving of his grace,love and faith he gave it away because he love us so much, my journey with him was not so easy lots of struggles strike my way to the point im giving up for what i believe, I blame him for all the bad things happen in my life, i look at him as a curse, then i decided to detach myself from him, I do the things he hates but i enjoy it, lustfull thinking, immoral sexuality, deceitfulness, and so many more, I isolated myself , I never consult him or even talk to him, I do everything by my own , i said to myself i dont need him anymore, then i found out im so useless, bound with darkness and obeying what the world says full of wrath and hatrade, then God sent me an instrument to reconnect with him again, he use Godly peope to inspire me again and to strenghten my faith and believe him again, they say you know what God's love you so much, he already forgive your sins from today upto the present what you need to do is to go back to him in repentace and faith, you should walk by faith not by sight, and always remember God is just and merciful he doesn't want us to be hurt by anybody, he want the best for his children, God is your light in every darkness you've going through, allow him to take part of your sufferings coz he is your God and more than that he is your father, a father that cares his child, remember you are CHOOSEN, HOLY AND PRIESTHOOD, you are a dazzling diamond in his eyes, your not a garbage to be thrown anywhere, you're his soldier of faith.
When i reminded the Love of God, the dead fire suddently burst out like a blaze and feel me to realize how important i am in Christ.
So without hesitation i decided to be BAPTISED to proclaim Gods death and resurection, that i am now his witness of his love, mercy and faith.
Yes sanctification is hard but when you delight yourself to the Lord he will help you through out the process,
The past is your learnings to keep moving forward and to go on!!!
Remember this verse 2 Corinthians 5:17 THEREFORE, IF ANYONE IS IN CHRIST, HE IS A NEW CREATION, THE OLD HAS PASSED AWAY, BEHOLD THE NEW HAS COME.

and ACTS 2:21 AND EVERYONE WHO CALLS ON THE NAME OF LORD WILL BE SAVE!!!

It's an assurance for us believers that we are saved, coz that's the promise of the Lord for those who believe in him, that whatever hold us back and hinders us to see his kingdom, lets trust his promise and love towards us,after those trials that strike us, ther's a reward that wait us in heaven, stand still, trust and belive his love to us. image image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now