This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Sketch and Favorite character

Hello everyone.. This is my first sketch in canvas, in this image he's my favorite marvel super hero (captain america) who is also known as steve rogers the first avenger. IMG_20180423_130435.jpgThe actor of this hero (chris evans) is also one of my favorite actor, i love his fighting style and also the way he move into the battle. This sketch was made 4 years ago when i was 17 years old. I really feel so happy when i achieved this sketch by myself, thanks to youtube and to those who made the video tutorial from there. I think without it, i won't be able to draw like this. But even though my drawing isn't really same as the original i'm still happy though. But now sketching isn't my interest anymore because of programming made of our school project, i making a focus on it. Thanks for reading my post and viewing my sketch.. I appreciated it, I hope you like it.. Until my next post guys. :)