Graphic design dailies part 1

pexels-photo-316465.jpeg

Hi,

As I have said that I will share my design experience and knowledge of graphic design with you so I am starting to write from today.

Its my 2nd day on steemit and its my 2nd post here. You can read my about myself post here: https://steemit.com/introductionspeech/@helpncare/ist-pitch

Graphic design dailies is not just a headline its really true, we all are now very much media based, digitally social. We are sharing our thoughts, business etc. through different social media. And for these we always need images related to our posts. We need images, animations, GIF or our education purpose to, in making presentations or repors or assignments etc. To find out a relevant image is not always easy coz many images have copyright issues so we can make or design our own images. Graphic design knowledge will help you in making these. maybe for the very beginners I will start some basic knowledge about photoshop first , then graduallly we will learn about illustrator, indesign, after effect and so on. So keep in touch.

You can also earn with graphic design by designing products for others on different online market places. So definitely you can read my articles to learn and earn :D

Not more today, Be ready to have some classes with me. If got some responds it will encourage me to write more and more.

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now