WHERE IS MONEY

Lots of people are asking where is the money on earth?

Answer:
The world treasure is in hidden places.

Question:
Where are these hidden places?

Answer:

  1. The people.* The money you need is with the people. Calculate the monies in the hands of over 7bln people on earth. Strategize to legitimately earn the money in the hands of people. Note also that a corporation is a personality too.

  2. Money is in Problems.
    Imagine what solving problem no one has solved before or improving on the already existing one can bring? For instance, think of the person that invented fan, fridge, car, electric iron or even the person that first started satchet water business. All these individuals or companies are multi- millionaires. It pays to solve problem.

  3. Work. Money is hiding in work...work is of different kinds and some are smart while others are hard. The volume of money that comes is dependent on the kind of work you choose but note that hard work may not necessarily translate to money.

  4. Steemit: it also occurred to me that steemit is a gold mine so long as you make a quality post. Many people have made a ton of money through this.

Of all these four aforementioned points, in as much as I recommend 1 and 2, I strongly endorse number four. I have always wished I knew about steemit the very year I joined facebook. I am sure I would have made a giant stride into Steemit by now. Well, I guess it's not yet late.

Let's keep steeming folks!

UPVOTE, COMMENT and REESTEEM !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now