Steemit Digest: Your Daily Dose of Steemians' shared Learning

My name is John Ostra, a passionate reader and writer. I also eat crypto by means of faucets and recaptchas before until i got tired back when i was in college. I'm also a huge fan of computer games. I am a midget that's why i only excel on academics. i'm an Apache jk (American-Indian).

I just finished my major early this year and i'm currently working with several Steemian colleagues involved in a forum. I want to "steem on" while working as my means of intellectual growth. I want to learn some many things aside from earning (which is given) because sharing stuffs and encouraging others is my passion, and being passionate and happy to what i do making me last long and i might be active forever in Steemit if that happens. That's why i am joining this wonderful and decentralized platform. Please take time to read about my initiative as we go a little bit further.

How i found Steemit

One thread-starter in the forum made a post about Steemit and so i learned a lot of basic things regarding the blockchain. And so the awesomeness of the concept brought me here.

Being a reader myself since i was a kid, i have chosen this name Steemit Digest. I am a huge fan of Reader's Digest and my mother works for it. I want my contents to feed the readers just like of that. I have a lot to share in the future. But each other users have a lot to share as well that's why i want to start my journey in Steemit with an initiative of backfiring good karma, like a give and take concept to my future followers.

Welcome to #SteemitDigest. Your daily dose of Steemians' shared learning

Steemit digest official logo.jpg

As the author of Steemit Digest myself, i vow to Never plagiarize my own contents.

How could i help the community:

Resteeming

I would be spending more time looking for undervalued posts when idle times of my job and writing, and to share those already hot and trending but really helpful and unique as i see it to my future follower's feeds. Unique is when the content can only be found here in Steemit and rarely be seen on any of those web search engines. In this way i could also help you if you're a curator, as well as i'm gonna do.

Supporting other's initiatives and programs

As a newbie myself, i have so many things to learn in Steemit. I have read and heard from my colleagues that some users have some sort of programs here. They influence others their own way. I vow not to compete with any other programs as my name might sound like it. This will be used by me and no others. My aim is just to curate and basically be my fellow Steemian's daily dose of your additional knowledge shared by myself and our fellow Steemians with the common interest.

Funding if necessary

Being a Red Cross volunteer i can be able to participate charitable events here depends on its legitimacy.
Also if you could send me a tip or suggestions for a newbie booster program i would be happy to, also tell me if i should fund my account if necessary. Also please invite me if you participate in some kind of chat.

I hope i could grow up here in Steemit, not physically (obviously) but also mentally. To know more about me personally as well, stay tuned.

"Knowledge is Power."

-John Ostra.

cover.jpg

"Please follow me if you believe and support my initiative. I will be following, upvoting, and resteeming my early follower's posts as my headstart."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now