My Beautiful Experience With @steembuilder.

steemitbuilder-competition.png
Source: Steemitbuilder Website

In The Beginning

I could remember when I first saw the post by @steemitbuilder about a too good to be true upvote for life initiative, where all I have to do is subscribe with a token of 2 steem and I get double of what I paid for life. With a steembasicincome perk attached to it. And all I have to pay is 2 Steem, 4 Steem, 6 Steem respectively for different tiers. I immediately put pen to paper and did the calculation, found out I have everything to gain and nothing to loose, I was so happy that I contacted them, they replied almost immediately and put me through, in no time, I've enrolled, their mode of operation is so fast, permit me to say is faster than steembasicincome itself.

Screenshot_20180808-092130.png
Screenshot of my first chat on there Blog

The Act.

I decided to tell many of my friends about this idea, but many were still basking in the steem whale ass-licking run, who would want to pay when you can lick a whale ass and get an upvote, then the steem price was favourable in the market too. So they ignored the warning of the prophet. Now that steems price is dangling at $1.3 and even the whales are conserving their votes, with steemauto down a couple of time I've seen a decline of post on there blog, reason been that there is no upvote anymore. This is surely the best time so.far to invest in steem lifetime upvote. You don't have to worry anymore as you get your blog covered by both the @steemitbuilder account and some shares of @steembasicincome. This to me is a double reward no one else offer in the steem blockchain.

The Revelation.

Benefit of Using @steemitbuilder

  • An upvote a day for life on your blog, this also encourage consistency in blogging
  • Some shares of @steembasicincome (The double perk 😀😁😎)
  • Curation and more visibility to your post, when other see your post been upvoted by a @steemitbuilder account, the first impression is a whale upvote. It will make them check and perhaps, subscribe to it.
  • More info on how to grow on steemit, the use of many platforms on steemit for growth sustainability is been poated by them. Be it minnowbooster or Kryptonia.

So tell me, what are you still waiting for, head over to the @steemitbuilder page or check their website to enjoy this beautiful too good to be true initiative.
Waiting for you to join us soon. Do check the steemitbuilder site for more info.

SteemitBuilder

To learn more about this competition, check here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now