SHARING is CARING - STEEMIT BLOGGERS!

steemit bloggers blog.jpg

“There really is power in numbers. In today’s society one has to understand the true power of word of mouth.” – Simon Zingerman

A little while ago I created a Facebook group for the promotion of @steemit content, called Steemit Bloggers, because – sharing is caring! - and I am a firm believer in engaging on all social media platforms to maximise the reach of your content - no matter which one happens to be your preference.

In addition to this it also assists in making the most of the seven day window available to all of us here on Steemit.

I do realise that there are MANY facebook groups for Steemit, but I have absolutely ZERO control as to how they are managed and/or promoted… and as I am somewhat of a “I will just do it myself, control freak” – I figured I would create my own one – one which I know will be regularly promoted here on the Steemit platform and will be managed effectively on Facebook itself.

So, having said that – here is a link to the Facebook group – please feel to join us and to share your QUALITY content, directly on the wall.

CLICK HERE to join the "Steemit Bloggers Group"

Seeing as we are on the topic of “making the circle bigger” – please also feel free to join us on discord...

ENTHUSIASTIC about BLOGGING?

Got AWESOME content?

well, what are you waiting for?!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD

bbbb.jpg

Happy Sharing!!!

Until next time...

Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea 3.gif

@ocd @originalworks @minnowsupport @steemvote @dse @steemero @markboss @steemvote @steemit @fairvote @teamsouthafrica @adsactly

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency