MYNOH | STEEMIT BEATBOX #1 | HUMAN BEATBOX


image

Hello my fellow steemians.,
Today I decided to make some beatbox videos for you guys. This is my Steemit Beatbox #1. In this video, I just do some random beats or some freestyle. This is for practice only to enhance my beatboxing skills.

Without further adieu, I humbly present to you my very own talent. I really hope you will enjoy this beatbox performance.







I really hope you will appreciate my talent and thanks for watching it all.

PS: Just to inform to the public that @jaderpogi and this account is one person. The reason i made this account is for my personal collection and keep on tracking my original beatbox music intact on this account so that in the future I can easily scan my videos and blogs about my improvements in beatbox. I really hope you understand my decision.

Best Regards,

@mynoh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency