I want to apologize for my repeated answers that caused my reputation ( - 6 )

I'm really very sorry for having promoted a post on my campaign in favor of Venezuela (a UPVOTE by Venezuela) inappropriately, didn't know the methodology and I thought that by posting the link on several post could achieve success in my campaign, but it was otherwise due to those post @dantheman gave me a well deserved DOWNVOTE, now I hope with these words to excuse me heart and achieve to get help in order to recover my account and my reputation

https://steemd.com/tx/95e9d78c472f6b3ec8e8bdc61b6c9a771fbbf54a

I wanted to delete the post after @dantheman had mentioned that it was confusing and misleading but it was too late.
I am sorry, A truly noob mistake, I've learnt my lesson, I'd appreciate help with getting my reputation up from any of you as well. I'm currently sitting on minus six which basically means my content is filtered and almost invisible.

am a journalist Venezuelan and with my articles in #steemit only intend to help to my country, to my community to my neighbour and to my friends, really it feel much and ask by please your helps for to follow in this wonderful network called STEEMIT

saw an article where @shredlord says that you happened it same that to my and take the initiative of writing this, if the achievement recover its reputation hope that I also it achieved with this apology

here them leave my publication hope that read can read and I help many thanks by read me a great greeting from Venezuela

My country is in a terrible depression and economic and humanitarian crisis I am journalist Venezuelan and I live on the border with colombia the situation in this country is critical and we have decided to create this campaign to express our solidarity with Venezuela and proceeds to upvote to give food and medicine to the people who suffer most committed to publish photos of the days of the delivery of aid in Venezuelan communities

https://steemit.com/steem-help/@edbriv/surviving-in-venezuela-community-steemit-there-are-our-hope-help-us-introduceyourself

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center