Why I choose Steemit over Youtube, Facebook, Medium or blogging.

image

Over the last few years I've tried choosing a platform to post content online, but it always ends in the same way. I post two or three posts but quickly lose interest because of the lack of incentives to keep up with the news, only when I find Steemit, I soon realize that this platform is more attention than many other traditional platforms. such as Youtube, Facebook, Medium or my own blog hosting. There are several reasons why but I will start with the first and foremost.

Incentive
Steemit does not give me the opportunity to produce quality content through the promise of unloading readers and finds my writing interesting, thereby providing monetary rewards and reputation based on the quality and interest they have while reading my content. This is a major positive thing for the platform and which initially drew my attention to the steemit platform above overs because of the urge to create.

Remove the pressure for the creative to advertise.
Incentives to increase and accept the strength of steam and steam provide other great advantages, the content does not rely solely on external advertising to make money from its manufacture. One of the main things that keep me from creating whether a video is on youtube, a blog post on Medium or Facebook is the fact that for the most part, the only way to make money is to create bland and very pedestrian content that does not push the barrier in favor of soothing whatever advertisers choose to place their ads on your content.

This creates two issues, the creative can no longer create content that drives the barrier and as your reader no longer knows whether the content you are reading is genuine or encourages an alternate agenda. An example is the video review on Youtube that deliberately provides positive reviews of the goods in order to encourage purchases in affiliate networks such as Amazon. This is also evident with the controversial new content on Youtube.

Content remains more honest
The incentive to send and remove the pressure to advertise brought me to my last point. The results of these two points allow the poster of steemit to create honest and interesting content.

The whole purpose of steemit is to change how creative content is shared online and I think steemit has put it on. The years to come will surely tell you if I am right, but this marks my first post about instilling a lot of people to come and I can say that I support to participate in a content-based creative network that provides insight and value through creative content and comments they.

A little about me.
A little about me to introduce myself. I am a software developer and cryptocurrency fan from Sydney, Australia. I have a passion for new technology and are interested in beginners and technology. Thanks for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency