Why Do The Minnows Matter?

User Adoption and Retention are important matters for the growth and continued success on SteemIt.  The first week I joined everyone was talking about it.  We all know the voting difference between Minnows and Whales, so I am not going to cover that.

I do want to address how minnows can help each other and the entire community in tiny little increments.  Please comment on new content, please give real feedback on posts.  Please follow and find followers.

It has been said, by me, that Social Media isn't as much about content as it is about Networking.  So, let's network, let's let other know we are here.  Read, comment, welcome and support Minnows.  If they are looking for the get rich quick platform, they will probably drop out.  If they are looking for a supportive community we can make a difference.

After 10 days, I have started to make some friends and even get some attention from bigger fish.  Whatever help I get, I will be passing down and across.  


Artwork from free sight and edited by @whatsup.


#minnowsmatter #minnowsunite

This is my last post of the day, so I will be reading commenting and welcoming.  What will you be doing?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center