This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Who Is Using Steemit To Help Humanity?

I am becoming more and more convinced that Steemit might be able to really solve some major issues in our society. When people use Facebook to support causes by sharing and liking it doesn't generate any money for the cause. Steemit has that ability. There are a lot of people that need our help in the world.

There are some real possibilities to cure some of our biggest issues with Steemit. It starts with this community. There are so many compassionate and generous people on Steemit that with the right strategy I think we could really solve some issues.

I am trying something new to test out an idea. In a blog post I created yesterday, for every 10 votes I get, I will buy more food and take it to the local Food Bank. I want to do something like this each week. Check it out here if you want to support.

My main goal with this post is to learn who else is using Steemit to do good things in their community. Please reply with any link or user name for me to check out. 

I know there are a lot of good people here and I want to follow them and help them use Steemit to help humanity in anyway I can. A simple upvote is the easiest way to start making some real change. 

Thank you for reading fellow Steemonians! Let's together be the change we want to see in the world.