Planning to invest my bitcoin returns into steemit

I am a mechanical engineer by profession and an investor by passion. I always look for ways to invest in new sources. I have invested in equities, mutual funds, bonds and cryptocurrency.

Till date my successfully investment was in equities and bitcoin. I have invested hugely into bitcoin, that is I have bought bitcoin and also invested into cloud mining of bitcoins.

I have got interested into bitcoin when it was around 200$. Now it is reaping me benefits. I have steady stream of income from mining.

As of late steemit became popular and I find this coin very interesting.

So guys here it is planning to invest my bitcoin income into steemit. This is going to become the next bitcoin.

Hope all of you guys create more and more content and get rewarded.

Do love this coin and like it
Upvote for me guys. image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center